Follow

Removing & Reducing Licenses

To remove a license from your account, navigate to "Billing", "Licenses" click the license you'd like to reduce and change the "Total" quantity.

Note: Removing a user DOES NOT also remove the license.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request