Follow

Deleting Users

To delete a user click "Setup", "Users" select the user you wish to delete and click "Delete".

NB - Deleting a user DOES NOT remove the license assigned to the user. The license will become free and you may then assign it to another user. You will still be charged for the license unless you also remove the license.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request